Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Council
Share |

2016-2017 OFFICERS

President

Carolyn Ryan

Anne Arundel County Recreation & Parks

1 Harry S Truman Parkway

Annapolis, MD 21401

410 222-7313

carolyn.ryan@aacounty.org

 

 

President Elect

Holly Harden

Howard County Recreation & Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Blvd.

Columbia, MD 21046

410 313-4625

hharden@howardcountymd.gov

 

 

Past President

Tim Chesnutt
City of Rockville Recreation & Parks  

111 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850  
240 314-8602

tchesnutt@rockvillemd.gov


Vice President

Stephen McCoy

DNR - Maryland Park Service

580 Taylor Avenue

Annapolis, MD  21401

443 534-8673

stephen.mccoy@maryland.gov


Treasurer

Jake Chesnutt

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

431 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

301 390-8390

jake.chesnutt@pgparks.com

 

Treasurer Elect

Carla Benavides

Montgomery County Recreation Department

3950 Ferrara Drive

Wheaton, MD  20906

240 777-6874

carla.benavides@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

Secretary

Corey Smith

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

1500 Merrimac Drive

Hyattsville, MD 20783

301 445-4330

corey.smith@pgparks.com

 

 

PARC Branch Chair

Angela Hummer

DNR - Maryland Park Service

11000 Fort Frederick Road

Big Pool, MD  21711

angela.hummer@maryland.gov

 

RALS Branch Chair

Owen McPherson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

301 362-6062

owen.mcpherson@pgparks.com

 

TR Branch Chair

Joya Johnson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

7833 Walker Drive, Suite 110

Greenbelt, MD 20770

301 446-3440

joya.johnson@pgparks.com


more Calendar

4/24/2018
Financial Sustainability Through Improved Fee-Based Programming

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal