Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks
Share |

Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks

AGENCY MEMBER

 

3001 East Drive

Druid Hill Park

Baltimore, Maryland 21217

Phone: (410) 396-7900

Fax: (410) 889-3856

http://www.bcrp.baltimorecity.gov

www.facebook.com/recnparks

www.twitter.com/recnparks

www.instagram.com/recnpark

 


 

BALTIMORE CITY BOARD OF RECREATION AND PARKS

Howard Aylesworth, President

Melba Saunders, Commissioner

David Christopher Ryer, Commissioner

Robert L. Clark, Commissioner

Rebecca Ebaugh, Board Secretary

Jabari Busch, Commissioner

Vernon A. Reid, Commissioner

Stephen J. Kearney, Commissioner

 

 

Sponsor

 

 

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor

 



  

 

  


 

ADMINISTRATION

Reginald Moore, Director

Ciara Harris, Executive Assistant to Director  

Rebecca Ebaugh, Special Assistant to Director     

Robert Dallas, Chief of Safety, Security

   & Risk Management                                       

 

 

(410) 396-7002

(410) 396-6134

   

(410) 984-4059        

 

 

ciara.harris@baltimorecity.gov

rebecca.ebaugh@baltimorecity.gov

 

robert.dallas@baltimorecity.gov


CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Paul Taylor, Chief of Capital Development,

   Engineering Service                                      

 

(410) 396-7948 

 

paul.taylor@baltimorecity.gov

 

DIVISION OF FISCAL SERVICES

Kenn King, Chief of Fiscal                   

(410) 396-7604               

kenn.king@baltimorecity.gov


 

HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION

Teresa Meli, Operations Officer I           

(410) 396-6137    

teresa.meli@baltimorecity.gov

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Jerilyn Saunders, Network Engineer/IT Director        

(410) 396-6697  

jerilyn.saunders@baltimorecity.gov

 

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

Gwendolyn Chambers, Chief of Communications      

Roni Marsh, Public Information Officer

(410) 396-6694  

(410) 396-6694

gwendolyn.chambers@baltimorecity.gov

roni.marsh@baltimorecity.gov

 

BUREAU OF RECREATION

Bob Wall, Chief of Recreation               
(410) 396-7010  
robert.wall@baltimorecity.gov

 

  

AQUATICS DIVISION

Darryl Sutton, Aquatic Director             

Elaina Kriz, Aquatic Area Manager

Nikki Cobbs, Aquatic Area Manager

(410) 396-7003  

(410) 396-1938

(410) 396-7003

darryl.sutton@baltimorecity.gov

elaina.kriz@baltimorecity.gov

nikki.cobbs@baltimorecity.gov

 

SENIOR CITIZEN/THERAPEUTIC DIVISION

JoAnn Cason, Division Chief, Special Populations

Kim Manning-Butler, Recreation Program Assistant 

Rhonda Hammonds, Recreation Program Assistant

Bob Signor, Recreation Program Assistant

(410) 396-2920

(410) 396-2921  

(410) 396-2921

(410) 396-1550

joann.cason@baltimorecity.gov

kim.manning-butler@baltimorecity.gov

rhonda.hammonds@baltimorecity.gov

robert.signor@baltimorecity.gov

 

YOUTH AND ADULT SPORTS

Rashaan Brave, Division Chief                               

Tim Almaguer, Recreation Administration        

(410) 396-6136  

(410) 396-5916

rashaan.brave@baltimorecity.gov

talmaguer@baltimorecity.gov

 

SPECIAL RECREATION FACILITIES

Carrie Murray Nature Center

Cylburn Arboretum

Dominic "Mimi" DiPietro Ice Rink

Howard P. Rawlings Conservatory & Botanic Gardens

Mount Pleasant Ice Arena

Northwest Park Golf Driving Range

Upton Boxing Center

William J. Myers Sports Pavilion

(410) 396-0808

(410) 396-0180  

(443) 396-9392

(410) 396-0008

(443) 984-4075

(410) 664-2824

(443) 984-2588

(410) 396-5782

 

  

 

 

 

 

RECREATION CENTER OPERATIONS

Tracey Estep, Division Chief

Stella Clanton, Recreation Programmer

DeVon Brown, Northeast Area Manager

Sharon Bucknor, Northwest Area Manager              

Felecia Doucett, Southeast Area Manager

Dot Mann, Southwest Area Manager

James Lawrence, West Area Manager

Mark Bonitatibus, Recreation Area Manager

Sharon Buie CPRP, Recreation Manager

(410) 396-7005

(410) 396-7001

(410) 396-6044

(410) 396-6046  

(410) 396-6042

(410) 396-6039

(410) 396-6037

(410) 428-9130

(410) 396-6041

tracey.estep@baltimorecity.gov

stella.canton@baltimorecity.gov

devon.brown@baltimorecity.gov

sharon.bucknor@baltimorecity.gov

felecia.doucett@baltimorecity.gov

dorothy.mann@baltimorecity.gov

james.lawrence@baltimorecity.gov

mark.bonitatibus@baltimorecity.gov

sharon.buie@baltimorecity.gov

 

BUREAU OF PARKS

Roelky Myers, Acting Chief of Parks

David Carter, Park District Manager,

   Druid Hill Park Division

John Vickers, Park District Manager,

   Carroll Park Division

Ron Rudisil, Park District Manager, Clifton Division

Ronnie Daniels, Assistant Park District Manager,

   Park Patterson Park Division

 

Sherrie Prioleu, Park Maintenance Supervisor,

   Gwynns Falls Division

Fran Spero, Division Chief, Outdoor Recreation/Permits

Molly Gallant, Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

Mary Hardcastle, Research Development Coordinator

Jackie Bender, Volunteer Coordinator

(410) 396-7946

 

(410) 396-6106

 

(410) 396-5828

(410) 396-6101/3247

 

(410) 396-3774

 

 

(410) 396-0010

(410) 396-7012

(443) 984-4058

(410) 396-7020

(410) 396-7020

roelky.myers@baltimorecity.gov

 

david.carter@baltimorecity.gov

 

john.vickers@baltimorecity.gov

ron.rudisil@baltimorecity.gov

 

ronnie.daniels@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

sherrie.prioleau@baltimorecity.gov

francesca.spero@baltimorecity.gov

molly.gallant@baltimorecity.gov

mary.hardcastle@baltimorecity.gov

jackie.bender@baltimorecity.gov

FORESTRY DIVISION

Erik Dihle, City Arborist

Charles Murphy, Greening Coordinator - Tree Baltimore  

(410) 396-6110  

(410) 458-7888      

erik.dihle@baltimorecity.gov

charles.murphy@baltimorecity.gov

 

HORTICULTURAL DIVISION

Melissa Grim, Chief Horticulturist

Kate Blom, Greenhouse Supervisor    

Harold McCray, City Farms Coordinator                       

(410) 396-0180

(410) 396-0008

(410) 396-4850      

melissa.grim@baltimorecity.gov

kate.blom@baltimorecity.gov

harold.mccray@baltimorecity.gov

 

more Calendar

9/25/2017 » 9/29/2017
NRPA Conference

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal