Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Ranger School
11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Playground Maintenance Workshop
11/30/2017
Location: Millersville, Maryland    Time: 8 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Reading the Tells: Learning How to Read Body Language (.3 ​CEU’s)
12/6/2017
Location: Cooksville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 12:15 PM PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
10 Easy Steps to Motivating Your Labor Force
12/8/2017
Location: SIlver Spring, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
YPQA Work Methods Series: Active Learning/Ask, Listen, Encourage
12/13/2017
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
RALS Meeting and Holiday Social
12/15/2017
Location: Severna Park, Maryland    Time: 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
MRPA Executive Board Meeting
1/5/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Course & Exam - 2018
1/10/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: Landover, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
RALS Branch Meeting
1/12/2018
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
2/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
Ranger School

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal